214 Genesee Street Chittenango, NY 13037  Local: (315) 687-7851 Tollfree: (800) 305-7851
Customer Reviews
OLIVE BRANCH FLOWER & GIFT SHOPPE
Local Chittenango, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and pronpt delivery!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Outstanding arrangement, thank you.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for one of the most beautiful bouquets I have every received. Marissa Harp created my beautiful flower arrangement my daughter told me. Keep this valuable employee. She has a true gift. I will be ordering in the future.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I love the arrangements I have received from you!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The best Flower Shop anywhere!!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers! A family member had an arrangement delivered to my house, while I was not home at the time of delivery, someone from the shop called to let me know they had been delivered. Highly recommend!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service, beautiful arrangements
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great job, thanks.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent quality and friendly delivery!
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

She loved it thank you
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The associate went out of their way to keep me informed and make sure that our gift basket to my Mother-in-law got to her quickly. My Mother-in-law loved the birthday surprise! She likes this basket so much we have given it on 3 different occasions!
sue's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2020, 4:48 pm

so happy she was surprised. Thank you for your continued support
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Yummy snacks.. crackers were stale
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Just received my custom-made, fresh Christmas wreath. It is beautiful and well-constructed. Thank you for the fast service too!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely loved it!! A wonderful shop....my favorite for sure!
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Love my flowers as you mentioned I cut some off the ends added a fresh washed vase with clean water and they smell wonderful!I do have one question some of the fern leaves have this on them any danger to rest of flowers or plants are they any kind of insect??
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

the arrangement is beautiful
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The owner went above and beyond after concerns with the time of delivery. Customer satisfaction seems to be their number one concern
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Last minute ordering and she comes through with a flying colors. Beautiful arranging and excellent customer service.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement that lasted over 2 weeks. Our Delivery Lady was very nice too!
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have purchased items for delivery from Olive Branch Flower & Gift Shoppe in the past and have always been pleased with their service. I won’t hesitate to order from them in the future.
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful. Just what I had hoped for. I love the Olive Branch, they do a beautiful job every time.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement arrived on time and exactly as it looked on the website - beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers and arrangement were absolutely gorgeous. I have received floral arrangements as gifts from Olive Branch many times over the years and never been disappointed.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Thank you for taking care of the order for my mother and father -in-law. They were very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very nice plant.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement! Nice job.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great job and flowers looked great. Thanks for all that everyone did.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy way to get flower's delivered fast. Website was easy to navigate.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were exactly what I expected! Delivered when I wanted, to the place I wanted with no hiccups. I will be ordering from Olive Branch again!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were fresh and gorgeous ! Thank you!
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were lovely!
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NY

my mother in law wanted Peach roses at her funeral. So I decided to order them for her before she passed away. The peach rose in the order were the perfect peach. A week later she passed away and when we tried to order the same peach roses from Olive branch you could not get them for us and neither could 3 other different florists. I am grateful that she got to see the perfect ones before she left us.
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NY

Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time and lasted for a long time. I would recommend it and would order it again. Thank you all.
Date: Nov 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement with quality flowers - roses, sweetheart roses, day lilies and gerbera daisy. Large and full and stunning ! ! Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Chittenango, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Yelp

OLIVE BRANCH FLOWER & GIFT SHOPPE
214 Genesee Street
Chittenango, NY. 13037
Local: (315) 687-7851

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt